My work got selected for the shortlist of the winners for Gomma Grant 2016 !
We are really pleased to announce the shortlisted photographers for the 2016 Gomma Grant: http://www.gommagrant.com/

Alvaro Deprit, Antonio Faccilongo, Arko Datto, Baptiste Giroudon, Carla Kogelman, CJ Clarke, Damien Daufresne, David Favrod, David Molina, Demetris Koilalous, Dolezal Antone, Elena Anosova, Esa Ylijaasko, Gael Bonnefon, Geert Broertjes, Gianluca Abblasio, Harit Srikhao, Irina Popova, Irina Zadorozhnaia, Jean-Marc Caimi & Valentina Piccinni, Jessica Eve Rattner, John Feely, Julie Glassberg, Kaja Rata, Laura Thompson, Leafhopper Project David Simon Martret & Blanca Galindo, Lily Zoumpouli, Lua Ribeira, Luigi Cecconi, Marcus DeSieno, Marilisa Cosello, Marina Black, Matthew Arnold, Mikael Hellstrom, Michal Siarek, Nicola Zolin, Paul Thulin, Panos Kefalos, Piotr Zbierski, Qian zhao, Sarah Pabst, Yurian Quintanas Nobel and Zackary Canepari.

There were 22560 images submitted for this grant, so the competition was very strong. We would like to thank every photographer that has submitted and we wish the very best in the continuation of their practice.

The winners and honorable mentions will be announced on 15 February 2017.

For further info please log on to Gomma Grant website. http://www.gommagrant.com/